Dallas commercial real-estate GP running five asset classes (industrial, industrial outdoor storage, land, office and self-storage), with leasing, property management and development in-house. 22 assets, active since 2017.
CaveatNo realized track record is published, this sponsor discloses less about outcomes than any other profiled herejump ↓
CREsponsor scorecard
A standardized public-record assessment. Select any scored lens or profile factor to inspect the cited evidence.
Geographic concentration
01
DFW core · 6 states
Profile factor
Sixteen of 22 assets sit in Dallas–Fort Worth and its outer ring: Rockwall, Mansfield, Denton, Ennis, Krugerville. The rest reach San Antonio, Kansas City, Lawrence, Melbourne and Durango.
Awards
02
30/100
Limited
No award, ranking or designation to the firm surfaced in a 2026-07-26 screen. What exists belongs to a partner personally: Brant Landry holds SIOR and CCIM and sits on SRS Real Estate Partners' board.
Online reputation
03
Insufficient basis to score
Profile factor
Screen run 2026-07-26 and returned too little to score. A commercial-only portfolio has no resident population, no LP review corpus exists, and the one employer profile could not be opened at source.
Team expertise
04
82/100
Deep public record
An 18-person bench with unusually specific institutional pedigree (Clarion Partners, KPMG, JLL, Transwestern, Staubach, Northmarq, Holt Lunsford), and a CPA running finance. Deep for a firm this size.
Risk screen
05
70/100
Monitor findings
No enforcement, no distress, no case naming the firm as defendant. Deductions are structural: no Form ADV, only four Reg D filings for a 22-asset book, and heavy office exposure entering the worst office cycle on record.
Differentiator
06
Five asset classes, one team
Profile factor
Industrial, IOS, land, office and self-storage under one GP with in-house leasing, property management and development: which is how it rotated out of office into industrial outdoor storage without changing platforms.
Sources of capital
07
Feeder + JV partners
Profile factor
Every disclosed raise closed fully subscribed at $20K–$25K minimums, with named partners on the record: Trinity Investors on two deals, Oak View Capital on self-storage and SRS Industrial Partners as a placement agent.
Scores are CREsponsor editorial assessments of the cited public record, not ratings by any regulator. Methodology · Report a correction.
Profile factor
Track record
Track recordNot published
Reserve Capital Partners publishes no exits, IRRs, equity multiples or hold periods. What follows is assembled entirely from SEC filings and trade coverage the sponsor does not control.
Start with what is missing, because it is the most important fact on this page. A firm active since 2017 with 22 assets across five asset classes publishes no realized performance of any kind: no exit list, no IRR, no equity multiple, no hold period, not even a count of dispositions. Every other sponsor in this directory offers something: REEP Equity publishes twelve deals including a 3% IRR, Knightvest had its transaction history filed in a court exhibit, Disrupt Equity publishes eight exits. Reserve Capital Partners offers none.
That is not evidence of poor performance. It is evidence that an allocator cannot form a view on performance from public sources, which is itself the finding.
22Assets published5 asset classes, 6 states
0Exits disclosedno disposition list published
4Reg D raises on EDGAR3 with reported sales
3 of 3Of those, fully subscribed$6.13M, $11.93M, $1.78M
Counts from the sponsor's own portfolio page and from SEC Form D filings. The firm publishes no realized returns; the raise figures below are the only outcome data on the public record, and they measure fundraising success rather than investment performance. Form D filings + portfolio page
What the filings do show is a sponsor that can close a raise. All three recent offerings with reported sales came in fully subscribed: Rockwall Reserve Logistics at $6,125,000 from 36 investors, Reserve Heritage 287 Logistics at $11,925,000 from 33 investors, NIOS Mansfield at $1,780,846 from 4. In a market where several sponsors profiled here filed $20 million and $500 million offerings and reported single-digit-million raises, three consecutive full subscriptions is a real signal about investor demand, even though it says nothing about returns.
And they show a strategy rotation the sponsor never states. Reserve Capital Partners made its name buying North Dallas office: the Hidden Grove campus in 2017 (Dallas Morning News), Two Colinas Crossing in Farmers Branch in 2019, the GE Transportation Building in Melbourne, Florida in 2018, the 12-storey Crestview Tower in Irving in 2023 and Collins Crossing in Richardson in 2024. Every SEC filing since 2025 is industrial or industrial outdoor storage. The firm’s own press page still leads with office; its capital formation has moved on. Neither the pivot nor the fate of the office assets is disclosed anywhere.
One deal a third party priced. The Real Deal reported in March 2023 that Reserve bought Crestview Tower at 105 Decker Court, Irving: 12 storeys, then 78% leased, from Austin-based CapRidge Partners in partnership with Trinity Investors, with the Dallas Central Appraisal District having assessed the property at $38 million in 2022. Financial terms were not disclosed. Reserve hired Stream Realty to lease it and Entos Design to renovate the lobby and amenities, with Landry saying the work would make it a “true Class A asset.” Texas is a non-disclosure state, so the appraisal is an opinion of value and not a price.
Profile factor
Geographic footprint
Geographic concentrationDFW core · 6 states
Asset locations from the sponsor's published portfolio, cross-checked against the city names in its SEC-filed vehicle names.
Reserve Capital Partners is a Dallas–Fort Worth firm with satellites. Sixteen of its 22 published assets sit in DFW and its outer development ring: Irving, Richardson, Garland, Farmers Branch, Hutchins, Rockwall, Mansfield, Denton, Ennis, Royse City, Krugerville, Princeton. The exceptions are one San Antonio office campus, two self-storage assets in Kansas City and Lawrence, and single holdings in Melbourne (Florida), Fort Smith (Arkansas) and Durango (Colorado).
The DFW concentration is the point: the firm runs its own leasing desk and its own development team, both of which are local functions. Its expansion pattern is instructive: rather than entering new metros, it followed DFW’s growth outward into tertiary markets like Royse City, Krugerville and Princeton, buying land ahead of industrial and retail demand. That is a land-banking posture as much as a real-estate-operating one, and it carries a different risk profile: entitlement and absorption timing rather than tenant credit or rent growth.
All 22 assets on the sponsor's published portfolio as of 2026-07-26, grouped by metro; DFW-area assets are rolled up and include Irving, Richardson, Garland, Farmers Branch, Hutchins, Rockwall, Mansfield, Denton, Ennis, Royse City, Krugerville and Princeton. The portfolio page does not state whether each asset is currently owned. reservecappartners.com/portfolio
Scored on public track record: the depth of verifiable history for each seat. Named prior employers and professional credentials are the evidence: a Staubach and Transwestern principal holding SIOR and CCIM, a 23-year DFW industrial specialist, and a chief executive who rose from controller. The absence of any published performance record, and two cards not yet refreshed, are what hold it here.
Behind the 78/100: this is the best-documented team of the five sponsors added to the directory this week, and by some distance. Reserve publishes full biographies naming specific prior employers for essentially every seat (Clarion Partners, KPMG, JLL, Transwestern, the Staubach Company, Stan Johnson/Northmarq, Holt Lunsford, Marcus & Millichap, CapRidge, NAI Robert Lynn), with credentials attached (a Texas CPA running finance, SIOR and CCIM on a partner, a civil engineer on site design). The deduction is not the people; it is that no institutional limited partner and no published return validates the platform they run.
SRS Real Estate Partners’ own May 2024 announcement independently corroborates most of Landry’s record: it confirms he co-founded Reserve Capital Partners, joined SRS in April 2022 as Managing Principal of SRS Industrial to build a national industrial service line, and has since led that team to $1.2 billion in transaction value and over 10 million square feet leased or sold. One figure differs: SRS put his career transaction count at more than 600 in May 2024, while his Reserve Capital biography says over 700. Both are plausible for a career spanning more than two decades and two years apart; the discrepancy is noted rather than resolved.
The team page lists eighteen people in total. Notable among the rest: Peyton Dougherty runs joint-venture partnerships and capital formation across institutional and retail investors; Erik Lundberg joined in April 2026 as Director of Industrial Acquisitions from Stan Johnson Co./Northmarq’s net-lease practice, focused specifically on industrial outdoor storage, a hire that dates the strategy rotation precisely; Grant Frerichs heads landlord-rep leasing after closing 391 deals and over 2 million square feet at NAI Robert Lynn; Justin Toon and two development managers cover land entitlement and construction; and Nathan Rylander, active in CRE since 2007, has served 25 years as a USMC field artillery officer.
Published contact points: the firm lists 214.983.1360 at 12404 Park Central Drive, Suite 350-N, Dallas, TX 75251, and directs investor questions to Peyton Dougherty at peyton@reservecappartners.com on its own investor page.
Public-record assessment
Risk screen
Editorial score70/100
Screens run 2026-07-26 against SEC EFTS and enforcement, IAPD, CourtListener federal dockets, per-executive lookups and a distress sweep. Same-name matches without linking identifiers are treated as different people and kept off this page.
Behind the 70/100: nothing adverse surfaced in the screens that ran: no enforcement, no regulatory disclosure, no bankruptcy, and no federal case naming the firm as a defendant. Foreclosure is untested, because the county screen has not run against the single-asset LLCs. What keeps the score in the low 70s is the amount an allocator has to take on trust: there is no Form ADV, no published performance, and only four Reg D filings behind a 22-asset book, so most of this firm’s capital history is invisible from outside.
Clear SEC enforcement EDGAR full-text search across all form types returns 20 filings naming Reserve Capital Partners and 8 naming Clint Riley. The sponsor's own are Form D vehicle filings; the 2013 MOD PAC Corp 13E-3 filings are a same-name match to an unrelated issuer. No enforcement matter. Control: the same unfiltered query returns 10,000+ on a common term. EDGAR full-text search
Finding Adviser registration / Form ADV No IAPD record. The firm is neither a registered nor a reporting adviser, so there is no Item 11 disclosure duty and no fee brochure: material given in-house leasing, management and financial-services affiliates. Control (2026-07-29): the same IAPD endpoint returns Cortland Investment Management (299369), so this zero is proven, not an empty index. IAPD search
Finding Capital-formation visibility Four Reg D filings against 22 published assets. Most equity was raised through structures that do not appear on EDGAR (joint ventures, single-investor deals or filings under other names), so raise sizes, investor counts and terms for most of the portfolio are not publicly checkable. Form D filings
Finding Published performance No exit, IRR, equity multiple or hold period is disclosed anywhere for a firm active since 2017. Not adverse in itself, but it means no independent view of outcomes is possible. sponsor portfolio
Finding Office-cycle exposure The firm bought North Dallas, Irving, Richardson and San Antonio office between 2017 and 2024 (Hidden Grove, Two Colinas Crossing, Crestview Tower, Collins Crossing, Westover Hills), entering the worst US office cycle on record. No disposition or write-down is disclosed for any of them. The Real Deal, 2023
Clear Federal civil + bankruptcy dockets No case names the firm as a defendant. Its name appears within filings in two unrelated Texas bankruptcies: Studio Movie Grill Holdings (20-32633) and R. H. W. Metals (21-20049): in a role the public snippets do not establish; recorded as an open question, not a finding. CourtListener
Clear Per-executive enforcement + docket Brand-scoped searches return no matter naming either principal in a Reserve Capital capacity. Federal matters involving individuals named Clint Riley in Florida, Indiana and Oregon, and a Landry in Western Louisiana, carry no linking identifiers and are treated as different people. CourtListener
Clear, partial Foreclosure (county records) Bexar is clean against a control, its one apparent hit resolved as another firm's trustee at a suite this sponsor does not occupy. Texas is non-judicial, so the EDGAR search previously cited here could never have detected a trustee's sale. Not yet reached: Dallas and Tarrant, logged in open: and not scored against the sponsor. What is on the record: three fully subscribed raises closed since October 2025, which shows capital access but says nothing about asset-level distress. county clerk records
Screens as of 2026-07-26.
The disclosure gap is the story here, and it cuts both ways. A sponsor with no adverse record and no Form ADV obligation is under no duty to publish anything, and many good private firms publish nothing. But the practical consequence for an allocator is precise: on this sponsor you can verify the team thoroughly, verify three raises completely, and verify no outcomes at all. Everything about performance has to come from the GP, in a data room, under NDA: which is a normal way to do private-real-estate diligence, but worth knowing before the first call.
Public-record assessment
Awards and designations
Editorial score30/100
A screen that returns nothing is a publishable result once run. What exists here attaches to an individual, not the firm.
Behind the 30/100: no award, ranking, list placement or industry designation to Reserve Capital Partners as a firm surfaced in a 2026-07-26 screen across trade press, business journals and industry bodies. That is an unusual absence for a firm with 22 assets and nine years of history, and it is recorded as what it is rather than left blank.
Independently verifiedSIOR and CCIM designations · SRS board seatSociety of Industrial and Office Realtors · CCIM Institute · SRS Real Estate Partners · board election May 2024
Partner Brant Landry holds both SIOR and CCIM, the two hardest credentials in commercial brokerage, each requiring a documented transaction record, and was elected in May 2024 to the board of SRS Real Estate Partners, a national retail brokerage where he is a Managing Principal. Genuine third-party validation of an individual's standing, announced by an unrelated firm. It attributes to Landry personally, not to Reserve Capital Partners, and says nothing about fund performance.
Independently verifiedNo firm-level award or ranking foundsearched across trade press, business journals and industry bodies · as of 2026-07-26
No NAIOP, SIOR chapter, business-journal, Inc., ULI or lender-designation recognition to the firm surfaced. Recorded so the absence is dated and does not need re-deriving: the next refresh starts from here rather than from zero.
Profile factor
Online reputation
Online reputationInsufficient basis to score
A commercial-only landlord has no resident population to survey, and this sponsor has no LP review corpus. The screen ran; it did not return enough to grade.
This lens is deliberately left unscored, and the reason is structural rather than a judgement about the sponsor. The reputation methodology used elsewhere in this directory rests on resident reviews aggregated across a multifamily portfolio: several thousand data points from the people who actually experience the operator. Reserve Capital Partners owns industrial, land, office, IOS and self-storage. Its tenants are companies on multi-year leases; there is no equivalent population, and inventing a grade from what little exists would be worse than admitting the gap.
Glassdoor Not checked The employer profile auth-walls and was not opened at source (2026-07-29)
BBB No profile found No Better Business Bureau profile located for the firm (checked 2026-07-26)
LP reviews No profile found No verified limited-partner review corpus exists for this sponsor (checked 2026-07-26)
The one axis with any surface at all is employee sentiment, and it stays unchecked: Glassdoor auth-walls the employer profile, nobody opened it at source, and this directory does not publish a rating nobody read. That gap matters more here than it would elsewhere, because a firm whose model depends on in-house leasing, management and development is a firm whose employee retention matters. The next refresh should try the profile again; until it opens, there is nothing here to convert into a grade on a page whose whole purpose is verifiability.
Profile factor
The five-vertical platform
DifferentiatorFive asset classes, one team
Multi-vertical claims are common; what distinguishes this one is that the SEC filings show the platform actually rotating capital between verticals rather than describing the option.
Reserve Capital Partners runs industrial, industrial outdoor storage, land, office and self-storage from a single 18-person team, with leasing, property management, financial services and development all in-house. Plenty of sponsors claim breadth. The reason it counts here is that the public record shows the breadth being used.
The proof is in the filings, not the pitch. Between 2017 and 2024 this firm bought office: Hidden Grove, Two Colinas Crossing, the GE Transportation Building, Crestview Tower, Collins Crossing. Every Reg D vehicle it has filed since October 2025 is industrial or IOS: Rockwall Reserve Logistics, Reserve Heritage 287 Logistics, NIOS Mansfield. In April 2026 it hired a Director of Industrial Acquisitions out of Northmarq’s net-lease practice specifically to source industrial outdoor storage, and it operates an affiliated platform, National IOS, for the strategy. A single-vertical sponsor facing the 2023–2025 office market had two options: hold and hope, or raise a different fund. This one moved the platform.
Why an allocator should care. Five verticals mean the firm can underwrite whichever one is mispriced, and the in-house leasing desk is what makes that credible: the same team that stabilises a Class A office lobby can lease a front-load logistics building. It also means the land bank in Royse City, Krugerville and Princeton is optionality rather than a stranded position, because the firm develops as well as buys.
Breadth costs depth. Breadth costs depth: 18 people covering five asset classes across six states cannot have the market density that a Knightvest has in Dallas multifamily or a MAG Capital Partners has in manufacturer credit. And integration means the leasing commission, the management fee and any development fee all originate inside one house with one economic interest: none of which is disclosed publicly, and with no Form ADV, no regulator reviews them. The rotation out of office is smart. It also conveniently postpones the question of what the office assets did, and that question has no public answer.
Recent activity
2026-06Neutral
Filed NIOS Mansfield LLC: a $1.78M IOS raise, fully subscribed
Fundraise
Four investors at a $50,000 minimum. The 'NIOS' name ties the vehicle to the affiliated National IOS platform, making this the clearest filing-level marker of the industrial-outdoor-storage strategy.
Hired a Director of Industrial Acquisitions for IOS
Leadership
Erik Lundberg joined from Stan Johnson Co./Northmarq's national net-lease practice to source industrial and industrial-outdoor-storage deals nationwide: the hire that dates the strategy rotation.
Reserve Heritage 287 Logistics closed fully subscribed at $11.93M
Fundraise
33 investors at a $20,000 minimum for an infill Mansfield industrial development: the firm's largest disclosed raise, placed through Reserve Capital Management.
Rockwall Reserve Logistics closed fully subscribed at $6.13M
Fundraise
36 investors at a $25,000 minimum on an 18.48-acre Rockwall development, co-placed by Reserve Capital Management and SRS Industrial Partners LLC: the first filing of the industrial era.
Bought Crestview Tower in Irving with Trinity Investors
Acquisition
The 12-storey office building at 105 Decker Court, then 78% leased, acquired from CapRidge Partners; assessed at $38M by DCAD in 2022. Price undisclosed. Stream Realty took the leasing assignment.
Named capital partners taken from SEC filings and trade coverage rather than from the sponsor's marketing. Institutional screens run against US public pensions, the Canadian Maple 8, Australian supers, UK schemes and sovereign wealth funds.
Reserve raises from individual accredited investors at $20,000 to $50,000 minimums, and the three named partners in the public record are intermediaries rather than institutions: Trinity Investors is a feeder that aggregates individuals and appears on S2 Capital in a very different context, while SRS Industrial Partners was a disclosed related-party placement agent on the Rockwall offering. Screens against US public pensions, the Canadian Maple 8, Australian supers, UK schemes and sovereign wealth funds returned nothing as of 2026-07-26, and fees, promote and waterfall are not public.
How Reserve Capital Partners compares
MAG Capital Partners: the other Dallas industrial GP profiled here, and the instructive contrast: MAG files a Form D for every deal and has a verified $89 million exit; Reserve has filed four and published no exits at all.
S2 Capital: shares the Trinity Investors capital channel, in a very different condition.
Dhanani Private Equity Group: the closest analogue for a multi-asset-class Texas sponsor with an in-house service stack.
Evergen Equity: the same profile from the other direction: another Texas GP rotating into industrial and IOS with no Form ADV and no published returns, but raising direct into single-family separately managed accounts rather than through syndications with stated minimums and a placement agent.
Five asset classes under one general partnership: industrial, industrial outdoor storage (IOS), land, office and self-storage. Its published portfolio runs to 22 assets, and its recent SEC filings are all industrial and IOS (Rockwall Reserve Logistics, Reserve Heritage 287 Logistics in Mansfield and NIOS Mansfield), which is a clear rotation away from the office buys that made its name in 2017 to 2023.
Who founded Reserve Capital Partners and who runs it?
John Clint Riley and Brant Paul Landry, both named as Managing Members on the firm's SEC Form D filings. Riley came from roughly 15 years in principal roles at Bates & Myers and Transwestern; Landry has over 25 years across brokerage and principal work, left the Staubach Company for Transwestern, co-founded ESRP as its COO and President, and is a Managing Principal at SRS Real Estate Partners and a member of its board. Rachel McCready joined in 2018, became COO in 2019 and was named Chief Executive Officer in 2025.
Where is Reserve Capital Partners headquartered?
Dallas, Texas: 12404 Park Central Drive, Suite 350-N, per its own site and its two most recent SEC Form D filings. Earlier filings were made from 4514 Cole Avenue, Suite 740.
Who are Reserve Capital Partners' investors?
Individual accredited investors alongside named institutional and feeder partners. Trinity Investors, a Dallas capital-raising platform, co-invested on the Crestview Tower office purchase in Irving and on the Garland and Hutchins developments. Oak View Capital Partners is the partner on two self-storage assets in Kansas City and Lawrence. SRS Industrial Partners LLC appears as a placement agent on the Rockwall Reserve Logistics Form D. No public pension, sovereign wealth fund, insurer or endowment surfaced in any screen.
What is the minimum investment with Reserve Capital Partners?
Filed minimums are $20,000 on Reserve Heritage 287 Logistics, $25,000 on Rockwall Reserve Logistics and $50,000 on NIOS Mansfield, per each vehicle's SEC Form D. The 2017 Reserve Capital Fund I filing reported a $2,500 minimum under Rule 506(c).
What are Reserve Capital Partners' fees and carried interest?
Not public. The firm is not an SEC-registered or reporting investment adviser (no IAPD record exists), so it files no Form ADV and publishes no fee schedule. Because it runs in-house leasing, property management and financial services, the fee questions worth asking are about affiliate compensation across those functions, none of which is disclosed anywhere public.
Has Reserve Capital Partners been sued or investigated?
No SEC enforcement action, regulatory disclosure, bankruptcy or foreclosure involving the firm surfaced as of 2026-07-26, and no federal case names Reserve Capital Partners as a defendant. Its name appears within filings in two unrelated Texas bankruptcy dockets: Studio Movie Grill Holdings (2020) and R. H. W. Metals (2021): in a role the public record does not establish; those are logged as open questions rather than findings. Separate federal matters involving individuals named Clint Riley or Landry carry no identifier linking them to this firm's principals and are treated as different people.
How much has Reserve Capital Partners raised?
Only four Reg D offerings appear on EDGAR, which is a small number for a 22-asset portfolio and means most of the equity was raised outside the filings CREsponsor can see. Of the three with reported sales, all three closed fully subscribed: Rockwall Reserve Logistics at $6,125,000 from 36 investors, Reserve Heritage 287 Logistics at $11,925,000 from 33 investors and NIOS Mansfield at $1,780,846 from 4 investors.
Revision history4entries
The SEC-enforcement screen was re-run and its citation corrected. The previous screen cited an EDGAR full-text query filtered to `forms=AAER`, which cannot return a result for any term: AAER releases are SEC administrative publications, not EDGAR filings, so the filter selects a form type that does not exist. Verified by control: `the`, `fraud` and `securities` each return 0 under `forms=AAER` while the same terms unfiltered return 10,000+. The 20 filings naming Reserve Capital Partners and 8 naming Clint Riley are Form D vehicle filings, plus 2013 MOD PAC Corp 13E-3 filings that are a same-name match to an unrelated issuer. No enforcement matter. Also corrected the risk lede, which listed 'no foreclosure' among the clean results while the foreclosure row says the screen has not run, and repointed that row from a Dallas County Clerk URL that 404s to the county's foreclosure-notices page, which additionally states the non-judicial rule the row relies on.
Sources of capital condensed to a two-sentence statement with inline sources. The section had grown to 11-131 lines per page of LP cards, fund cards and audit trail; the facts that decide an allocation (who the capital comes from, and who absorbs a loss) were being carried by a slab most readers skip. Every claim and link in the short version is carried over from the long one, and the per-vehicle detail remains in git history, in the FAQ entries for minimums and fees, and in `sources[].gave:`. No score changed: the lens is value-mode and carries no weight in the hero grade.
Citation audit: opened the SRS Real Estate Partners board announcement rather than citing it from a search result, which independently confirmed Brant Landry co-founded Reserve Capital Partners and joined SRS in April 2022 as Managing Principal of SRS Industrial, and surfaced a transaction-count discrepancy (600+ per SRS in 2024 vs 700+ on his RCP biography). Also corrected the LinkedIn company URL, which 404'd.
Initial publish, with a same-day citation audit applied. Government spine: four Reg D filings, Reserve Capital Fund I (2017, $11M, Rule 506(c), $2,500 minimum) plus three 2025–2026 industrial and IOS vehicles that all closed fully subscribed (Rockwall Reserve Logistics $6.125M/36 investors, Reserve Heritage 287 Logistics $11.925M/33, NIOS Mansfield $1.78M/4), with John Clint Riley and Brant Paul Landry named as Managing Members. The material finding is what those filings show in aggregate: recent capital formation is entirely industrial and IOS, while the office assets that made the firm's name between 2017 and 2023 have no disclosed exits, a rotation the sponsor's own materials never state. Risk screen 70/100: no enforcement, distress or adverse litigation, with deductions for the absence of any Form ADV, only four filings against a 22-asset book, and office exposure entering the worst office cycle on record. Reputation left unscored: a commercial-only portfolio has no resident population and 11 Glassdoor reviews are not a basis for a grade. Awards 30/100 on a screen that returned nothing at firm level; the SIOR, CCIM and SRS board seat belong to a partner personally. Documented Trinity Investors as a capital partner on two deals, a second sighting after S2 Capital.